18-те, ратифицирали Конституцията, обсъждат как да продължат

На 26 януари в Мадрид се провежда среща за бъдещето на Договора за Конституция за Европа. И ние сме страна от 18-те.

So far, 18 of the 27 EU member states have ratified the Constitutional Treaty. They are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.

Apart from France and the Netherlands, seven other countries have not ratified the EU charter: Ireland and Portugal – the duo asked to be allowed to attend the pro-constitution camp meeting – as well as the UK, Sweden, Denmark, the Czech Republic and Poland.

Още за позициите на страните

Какво се случи на срещата в Мадрид  


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: